[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]
From: "Jeremy F." <happydude20-at-hotmail.com>
Subject: Re: Have you forgotten
Date: Sat, 05 Apr 2003 10:52:36 -0600
Reply-To: tanks-at-rctankcombat.com

I as well.


>From: "Darren Baker" <hobbydarren-at-hotmail.com>
>Reply-To: tanks-at-rctankcombat.com
>To: tanks-at-rctankcombat.com
>Subject: Re: Have you forgotten
>
>I, Also Being Canadian, would like pledge my support as well.
>
>
>>From: "Steve Gusikoski" <sgusikoski-at-global-link.com>
>>Reply-To: tanks-at-rctankcombat.com
>>To: "Denise Sabiston" <dsabiston-at-global-link.com>,   "Jessie Begin" 
>><jbegin-at-global-link.com>,   "Kevin Gaal" <kgaal-at-global-link.com>,   
>>"Bryant Miller" <bmiller-at-global-link.com>,   "Catherine Law" 
>><claw-at-global-link.com>,   "Chad Miller" <cmiller-at-global-link.com>,   
>>"Chris Wismer" <cwismer-at-global-link.com>,   "Dean Dielschneider" 
>><ddielschneider-at-global-link.com>,   "Debbie Church" 
>><dchurch-at-global-link.com>,   "Denis Lepage" <dlepage-at-global-link.com>,   
>>"Derek Begin" <dbegin-at-global-link.com>,   "Ferrol Parkin" 
>><fparkin-at-global-link.com>,   "Jessie Begin" <jbegin-at-global-link.com>,   
>>"Jolene Wood" <jwood-at-global-link.com>,   "Kevin Beaudoin" 
>><kbeaudoin-at-global-link.com>,   "Kevin Gaal" <kgaal-at-global-link.com>,   
>>"Mark Olszewski" <molszewski-at-global-link.com>,   "Martin Kallio" 
>><mkallio-at-global-link.com>,   "Miles Hunt" <mhunt-at-global-link.com>,   
>>"Nicki McArthur" <nmcarthur-at-global-link.com>,   "Randy Rainsforth" 
>><rrainsforth-at-global-link.com>,   "Rex Brigan" <rbrigan-at-global-link.com>,   
>>"Rob Burley" <rburley-at-global-link.com>,   "Steve Gusikoski" 
>><sgusikoski-at-global-link.com>,   "Tara Hartwig" <thartwig-at-global-link.com>, 
>>   "Travis Johnson" <tjohnson-at-global-link.com>,   "Aaron Levy. Omni 
>>Provincial Inc." <aaron-at-omnipro.ca>,   <apeters-at-precisiondrilling.com>, 
>><bmcintyre-at-westcanwireless.com>,   <mcinnesb-at-sk.sympatico.ca>, 
>><rhyasonb-at-tels.net>,   "Cathy Facette" <cathyfacette-at-hotmail.com>,   
>>"Chelsey Krause" <cr_krause-at-hotmail.com>,   "Chris Vasseur" 
>><christophervasseur-at-hotmail.com>, <dgamber-at-infosat.com>,   "Darwin & 
>>LeeAnn knelsen" <dlknelsen-at-shaw.ca>, <deanmclennan-at-shaw.ca>,   
>><cbomb55-at-sk.sympatico.ca>, "Frank Pittelli" <frank-at-pittelli.com>,   
>>"Garnet & Julie" <gjtg-at-sasktel.net>,   "Gordon Hunsaker" 
>><GordonH-at-GuardianTelecom.Ab.CA>,   "Gordon Rapson" <gord.r-at-shaw.ca>,   
>>"Guillermo E. Aviņa Buendia" <geavina-at-adix.com.mx>,   
>><jdewarjones-at-infosat.com>, <jim.wells-at-roadrunner.nf.net>,   "Nicole Scott" 
>><nicole.scott-at-shaw.ca>, "Preston Lord" <plord-at-t2.net>,   
>><rpark-at-infosat.com>, <SeanN-at-GuardianTelecom.com>, <seth_ro77-at-hotmail.com>, 
>>   "Shelley Gusikoski" <broncohockeyfan-at-yahoo.ca>, 
>><tanks-at-rctankcombat.com>,   <tcrosby-at-globalstar.ca>, "Tom Christiansen" 
>><tomchristiansen-at-shaw.ca>,   "Trudy McInnes" <TMcInnes-at-CalgaryFlames.com>
>>Subject: Have you forgotten
>>Date: Thu, 3 Apr 2003 14:40:03 -0700
>>
>>To my American Friends,
>>     Please realize that although our governing body in their political 
>>genius has chosen to not support your country in this war a High 
>>percentage of the PEOPLE in Canada support your cause and feel we should 
>>be there beside you in this fight. Your country and families are in our 
>>thoughts and prayers, God Bless You All  !!!!!
>>  Here are the words to the new country song out about 9 11
>>Very well done if you get a chance to listen to it.
>>
>>http://www.rdmnxdesigns.com/forgotten.html

_________________________________________________________________
Help STOP SPAM with the new MSN 8 and get 2 months FREE*   
http://join.msn.com/?page=features/junkmail